NCNW Office Staff

Ms. Ingrid Saunders Jones
National Chair
Janice L. Mathis, Esq.
Executive Director
Regina Locust
Special Assistant to the Chair
Michele Holder
Assistant to the Executive Director
Volunteer Coordinator
David Glenn
Director of Membership
Sandra E. Green
Executive Office
Graphics Production Consultant
Lillie Ray Hughes, MHRM
Chief Operations Officer
Cynthia Wheeler
Chief Finance Consultant
United Nations Office
Fannie Munlin
NCNW NGO Respresentative