NCNW Office Staff

Shavon Arline-Bradley
President and Chief Executive Officer

______________________

Krystal Ramseur Ali
Chief Operating Officer
kramsuer@ncnw.org

Shayna Banfield
VP of Programs
sbanfield@ncnw.org

Faridah Burnett
Donor Relations Manager
fburnett@ncnw.org

Stacey Crooks
VP of Development scrooks@ncnw.org

Lauren Dew
Exec. Asst to President
ldew@ncnw.org

Shemecca Ducksworth
ACP Team Leader
swilliams@ncnw.org

Josette Fullard
Program Administrator
Jfullard@ncnw.org

 

David Glenn
VP of Membership
dglenn@ncnw.org

Sandra Green
Graphics Designer
sgreen@ncnw.org

Parys Grigsby
Exec. Asst. to President
pgrigsby@ncnw.org

Michelle Holder
Office Manager
mholder@ncnw.org

Janice Mathis
General Counsel
Janicelmathis@ncnw.org

Ashley Meads
Membership Operations Assistant
ameads@ncnw.org

Renee Scott
Public Affairs / Communications Manager
rscott@ncnw.org

LaTarsha Small
Finance Specialist
tsmall@ncnw.org

Bernadine Stallings
VP of Public Affairs 
bstallings@ncnw.org

Dara Tilghman
Sr. Development Manager
dtilghman@ncnw.org

Jonathan Townes
Operations Manager
jtownes@ncnw.org

Tia Turner
Advocacy & Policy Manager
tturner@ncnw,org

Danielle Tyson
Membership Coordinator
dtyson@ncnw.org

Jade Walker
Data Analyst
jwalker@ncnw.org

 

John Wallace
Legal Compliance Manager
jwallace@ncnw.org

Rebekah Watson
Technology and Telecommunications Fellow
rwatson@ncnw.org

Portia Reddick White
VP of Advocacy and Policy
pwhite@ncnw.org

Afia Williams
Research & Evaluation Specialist
awilliams@ncnw.org

Tyese Williams
Advocacy & Policy Manager
twilliams@ncnw.org

Paula Young
HR Generalist
pyoung@ncnw.org